• 2013 Committee


    We are pleased to announce our 2013 committee after our AGM tonight. President: Rachel Dow Vice President: Ben Stefanoff Deputy Vice President: Chris Evans Secretary: Kristin Stefanoff Treasurer: Merici Thompson General Members: Katherine Fielding, Paul Hallam, Ron Pedler, Jacqui Mulady, Emma Knights and Buddy Dawson

  • Christmas/New Year Sale

    Company News

    Christmas is nearly apon us once again, and to celebrate the festive season MCMT has a special Christmas/New Year sale on our tickets. Click on our ticket link and follow the prompts to read about it.

  • Forbidden Broadway Wins A Award

    Company News, Forbidden Broadway, Shows

    MCMT committee is pleased to announce that our most recent production, Forbidden Broadway, won the Critics Circle Amateur Group Award for 2012. The award ceremony was attended by the director Ben Saunders, choreographer Rachel Dow, cast and committee members. A huge congratulations to all who were involved in the award winning production.